Club Officers

    Board of Directors

    Jim Honsvall - President

    Al Taylor - Past President

    Moneer Rana - Vice President

    Keith Peacock - Secretary

    Sue Langer - Treasurer

    Brad Kruse - Fundraising

    Kim Lengemann (Knutsen) - Web Master

    Joe Widmer - TBD

    Ron Knutson - TBD

    Charter Members:

    St. Croix Curling Center is grateful to the Charter members who have provided financial support and service hours to ensure the successful launch of the Center:
    Al Taylor
    Judy Taylor
    Dale Gibbs
    Pete Westberg
    James Honsvall
    Moneer Rana
    Merlin Eddy
    Brad Kruse
    Keith Peacock
    Julaine Novak
    Clayton Kirkland
    Rick Gibbs
    Brian Zeller
    Steve McFarland

    Club Managers

    General Manager: TBD
    Assistant Managers: TBD

    Ice Crew:  TBD

    Committee Assignments

    Building & House - TBD
    Calendar - TBD
    Finance - James Honsvall
    Games & Events - TBD
    Ice Committee - 
    MCA/USCA Representatives - TBD
    Kitchen - TBD
    Roster - TBD
    Website - Kim Knutsen
    Sunshine - Judy Taylor
    Historian Committee - TBD
    Social Media - Kim Knutsen



    Upcoming Events

    No events

    Donate To Our Center


    St. Mary's Point Ice Arena
    2489 Itasca Ave S, Lakeland, MN 55043, USA

    Contact Us